Leadership | Thomas More College


Board of Trustees

Patrick Monaghan, Esq., Chairman
Senior Counsel, American Center for Law and Justice

Michael C. Gilleran, Vice Chairman
Partner, FisherBroyles LLP

Harry C. Veryser, Treasurer
Director of Graduate Studies in Economics, University of Detroit Mercy

Henry C. Luthin, Secretary
Corporation Counsel for the City of Boston, MA

The Hon. Scott J. Bloch
Attorney, Law Offices of Scott J. Bloch, P.A.

John Castle, MD
Associate Professor of Surgery University of Massachusetts

Andrew Cernota
Managing Member, Maine Cernota & Rardin

Eleanor Dahar, Esq.
Attorney, Victor W. Dahar, P.A.

Dr. William Edmund Fahey
President, Thomas More College of Liberal Arts

John A. Hey, PhD
Chief Scientific Officer, Alzheon Inc. 

Sean Kay
Partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers, Asset Management

Dennis E. Logue
Chairman of the Board, Ledyard Financial & Steven Roth Professor, Emeritus – Tuck School, Dartmouth College

William McCarthy
Chief Executive Officer, Southwest Indian Foundation of Gallup, NM

The Hon. Maureen C. Mooney (Class of ’97)
NH State Representative and Former Dean of School, Founders Academy

Michael Mulski, PhD
Costco Pharmacy Manager, City of Nashua, NH

William R. Stott, Jr.
Fmr. President of Ripon College, Consultant, and Lecturer


Pamela Bernstein, Director of Business & Registrar Affairs

Paul Jackson, Executive Vice President

Denis Kitzinger, Dean of Students

Walter J. Thompson, Dean

The Thomas More College of Liberal Arts
Six Manchester Street
Merrimack, NH 03054

Phone: (603) 880-8308
Fax: (603) 880-9280
Contact via email

Copyright © 2022 Thomas More College of Liberal Arts. All rights reserved.